Some new videos and things we tried

So I have been a bit overly stressed lately and my handler has been trying to help me relax and make sure my stress is managed before me trying to go back to work. So in the meantime, we tried some relaxation exercises, play time, and some needed rest. I’m still going to be resting here at least until the holidays blow over, just to make sure I am ready to go back to work.

We will be having a relaxed christmas and plan on doing more videos in the future once we are able to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

